More than a supplier

More than just producer and distributor Mehr als ein Lieferant
Our technical staff is your partner. Our range of services already starts using a transparent conception. We are attending you while planning and realizing your project, which also means after-sales-support and other services.
We daily continue developing for our customers
Our ILTIS-PCS is growing daily and becoming better and more comfortable. To enable our customers of using these improvements, the latest ILTIS-PCS update always is available free of cost. So, your ideas soon are ready to use on your system.
From consultation to ready project
From personal consultation via basis engineering to complete planning your automation projects, all your questions and demands are important for us. We are happy to find an op-timized solution for you.
The know-how of our customers is important for us
We are not a bearer of secrets – we like to pass on our know-how during trainings as training-on-the-job and while accompanying your projects.
Our know-how is free of cost and competent
We take our partnership seriously. For our partners the product support is free of cost. Competent, immediate help and personal care by IST staff or an IST partner allow customer-oriented solutions.

Mehr als ein Lieferant

Mehr als Hersteller und Distributor Mehr als ein Lieferant
Unsere technischen Berater sind als Partner für Sie da. Unser Dienstleistungsangebot beginnt bereits bei der Konzeption. Wir begleiten Sie von der ganzheitlichen Planung bis zur Umsetzung der Aufgabe, zu welcher wir auch Nachbetreuung und Service zählen.
Tagtäglich entwickeln wir für Sie weiter
Kein Tag an dem unser ILTIS-PLS nicht grösser, besser und komfortabler wird. Damit Sie auch sofort davon profitieren können, steht jederzeit das neuste ILTIS-PLS-Update kostenlos zur Verfügung. So stehen Ihre Anregungen schon bald auf Ihrem System zum Einsatz bereit.
Von Beratung bis zum fertigen Projekt
Von der persönlichen Beratung, über Basis-Engineering bis zur kompletten Projektierung Ihrer Automatisierungsaufgaben, nehmen wir uns Ihrer Fragen und Aufgaben gerne an und erarbeiten eine für Sie optimierte Lösung.
Know - How unserer Kunden ist uns wichtig
Wir sind keine Geheimnisträger - unser Know-How geben wir weiter in Schulungen als 'training on the job' und während unserer Begleitung in Ihren Projekten.
Unser Wissen ist kostenlos und kompetent
Wir nehmen unsere Partnerschaft ernst. Für unsere Partner ist der Produkt-Support kostenlos. Kompetente, schnelle Hilfe und persönliche Beratung durch einen IST Mitarbeiter/Partner ermöglichen kundennahe Lösungen.